AMERSHAM CC

AMERSHAM CC U12B Scorchers Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 05 May 2021 Wendover U12 Spitfires(H) Home (Amersham CC) 18:00Colts Bucks League CANCELLED
Thu 13 May 2021 The Lee U12(A) Away18:00Colts Bucks League CANCELLED
Wed 19 May 2021 Wendover CC U12(H) Home (Amersham CC) 18:00Colts Bucks League CANCELLED
Thu 27 May 2021 Chesham U12B(A) Away18:00Colts Bucks League Lost By 4 wickets
Tue 08 Jun 2021 Ley Hill U12(H) Home (Little Kingshill CC) 18:00Colts Bucks League Won By 28 runs
Wed 09 Jun 2021 The Lee(A) Away18:00Colts Bucks League Lost by 8 wickets
Sun 13 Jun 2021 Ley Hill U12(A) Away10:00Colts Bucks League Won By 2 wickets
Mon 14 Jun 2021 Wendover(H) Home (Little Kingshill CC) 18:00Colts Bucks League Lost By 4 wickets
Thu 17 Jun 2021 The Lee U12(H) Home (Little Kingshill CC) 18:00Colts Bucks League Abandoned
Wed 23 Jun 2021 Wendover U12 Spitfires(A) Away18:00Colts Bucks League Lost By 21 runs
Wed 07 Jul 2021 Chesham U12B(H) Home (Amersham CC) 18:00Colts Bucks League CANCELLED
Wed 14 Jul 2021 The Lee(H) Home (Little Kingshill CC) 18:00Colts Bucks League Lost by 1 wickets
Tue 20 Jul 2021 Chesham cc(H) Home (Little Kingshill CC) 18:00Colts Bucks League Won by 6 wickets
Thu 12 Aug 2021 Chesham cc(H) Home (Little Kingshill CC) 17:30Junior Friendly Won by 1
Tue 17 Aug 2021 The Lee CC(H) Home (Little Kingshill CC) 17:30Junior Friendly Tied