AMERSHAM CC

AMERSHAM CC Sunday 1st X1 Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 21 Apr 2024 CANCELLED(H) Home (Amersham CC) 13.00Senior Friendly
Sun 28 Apr 2024 CANCELLED(H) Home (Amersham CC) 13.30Senior Friendly
Sun 05 May 2024 Hyde Heath CANCELLED(H) Home (Amersham CC) 13.30Senior Friendly
Sun 12 May 2024 Frogs CC CANCELLED(H) Home (Amersham CC) 13.30Senior Friendly
Sun 19 May 2024 Jesters(H) Home (Amersham CC) 13.30Senior Friendly
Sun 26 May 2024 Kensington & Chelsea(H) Home (Amersham CC) 13.00Senior Friendly
Sun 02 Jun 2024 Law Society(H) Home (Amersham CC) 13.00Senior Friendly Won by 102 runs
Sun 09 Jun 2024 Serbian Sloggers(H) Home (Amersham CC) 13.00Senior Friendly Won 9 wickets
Sun 16 Jun 2024 Cricket Linslade(H) Home (Amersham CC) 13.00Senior Friendly
Sun 23 Jun 2024 Cryptics(H) Home (Amersham CC) 13.00Senior Friendly
Sun 07 Jul 2024 Full Tossers(H) Home (Amersham CC) 13.00Senior Friendly
Sun 14 Jul 2024 Pimlico Strollers(H) Home (Amersham CC) 13.00Senior Friendly
Sun 21 Jul 2024 Gaieties(H) Home (Amersham CC) 13.00Senior Friendly
Sun 28 Jul 2024 O70's WORLD CUP(H) Home (Amersham CC) 13.00Senior Friendly
Sun 04 Aug 2024 T20 Final(H) Home (Amersham CC) 13.00Senior Friendly
Sun 11 Aug 2024 Hurst CC(H) Home (Amersham CC) 13.00Senior Friendly
Sun 18 Aug 2024 u19 -v- Cricket East(H) Home (Amersham CC) 11.30Junior Friendly
Sun 25 Aug 2024 Pinner(H) Home (Amersham CC) 13.00Senior Friendly
Sun 08 Sep 2024 Potten End(H) Home (Amersham CC) 13.00Senior Friendly