AMERSHAM CC

AMERSHAM CC Sunday 1st X1 Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 24 Apr 2022 Stage CC(H) Home (Amersham CC) 13:30Senior Friendly Won by 105 runs
Sun 15 May 2022 Frogs(H) Home (Amersham CC) 12:00Senior Friendly Abandoned
Sun 22 May 2022 Jesters(H) Home (Amersham CC) 13:00Senior Friendly Lost by 5 wickets
Sun 29 May 2022 Sir Tim Rice’s Heartaches XI (H) Home (Amersham CC) 2.30pmSenior Friendly Drawn
Sun 05 Jun 2022 Eastcote(H) Home (Amersham CC) 13:00Senior Sunday League CANCELLED
Sun 12 Jun 2022 Gowers (UCS OB)(A) Away13:00Senior Sunday League Lost by 8 Wickets
Sun 19 Jun 2022 Cryptics(H) Home (Amersham CC) 12:00Senior Friendly Lost by 5 Wickets
Sun 26 Jun 2022 Headstone Manor(H) Home (Amersham CC) 13:00Senior Sunday League
Sun 03 Jul 2022 London Maccabi Vale(A) Away13:00Senior Sunday League
Sun 10 Jul 2022 South Hampstead(A) Away13:00Senior Sunday League
Sun 17 Jul 2022 Holtwhites Trinibis(H) Home (Amersham CC) 13:00Senior Sunday League
Sun 24 Jul 2022 Ruislip Orientals(H) Home (Amersham CC) 13:00Senior Friendly
Sun 31 Jul 2022 Paddington(H) Home (Amersham CC) 13:00Senior Friendly
Sun 07 Aug 2022 Brondesbury(H) Home (Amersham CC) 13:00Senior Sunday League
Sun 14 Aug 2022 Harrow Town(A) Away13:00Senior Sunday League
Sun 21 Aug 2022 Hemel Hempstead(H) Home (Amersham CC) 13:00Senior Sunday League
Sun 28 Aug 2022 Wristy Moon(H) Home (Amersham CC) 13:00Senior Friendly
Sun 04 Sep 2022 Roving Reporters(H) Home (Amersham CC) 12:30Senior Friendly