AMERSHAM CC

AMERSHAM CC U15A Strikers Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 01 May 2024 Gerrards Cross CC - Under 15 Dragons(H) Home (Amersham CC) 18:00Colts Bucks League Won by 1
Wed 08 May 2024 Penn & Tylers Green CC - Under 15(H) Home (Amersham CC) 18:00Colts Bucks League Won by 2
Fri 24 May 2024 Beaconsfield CC - Under 15(H) Home (Little Kingshill CC) 18:00Colts Bucks League Lost by 6 wickets
Tue 04 Jun 2024 Chesham CC - Under 15(A) Away18:00Colts Bucks League Lost by 35 runs
Fri 07 Jun 2024 Wendover CC - Under 15(A) Away18:00Colts Bucks League Lost by 5 wickets
Tue 11 Jun 2024 Wendover CC - Under 15(H) Home (Amersham CC) 18:00Colts Bucks Cup Won by 2
Sun 16 Jun 2024 Beaconsfield CC - Under 15(A) Away13:00Colts Bucks League Lost by 2 wickets
Fri 21 Jun 2024 High Wycombe CC U15 Warriors(A) Away18:00Colts Bucks League Lost by 7 wickets
Wed 03 Jul 2024 Chesham CC - Under 15(H) Home (Amersham CC) 18:00Colts Bucks League
Wed 10 Jul 2024 Penn & Tylers Green CC - Under 15(A) Away18:00Colts Bucks League
Fri 12 Jul 2024 Wendover CC - Under 15 (H) Home (Little Kingshill CC) 18:00Colts Bucks League
Mon 15 Jul 2024 Gerrards Cross CC - Under 15 Dragons(A) Away18:00Colts Bucks League
Sun 21 Jul 2024 Bucks Cricket Boys U14 Development(H) Home Colts Bucks League
Sun 28 Jul 2024 Burnham CC, Bucks Under 15(A) Away Colts Bucks League
Sun 01 Sep 2024 High Wycombe CC U15 Warriors(H) Home (Little Kingshill CC) 18:00Colts Bucks League