AMERSHAM CC

AMERSHAM CC Saturday 4th XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 08 May 2021 Uxbridge 4(H) Home (Little Kingshill CC) 13:00Senior Saturday League CANCELLED
Sat 15 May 2021 Chesham 4(A) Away13:00Senior Saturday League CANCELLED
Sat 22 May 2021 Beaconsfield 4(H) Home (Little Kingshill CC) 13:00Senior Saturday League CANCELLED
Sat 29 May 2021 High Wycombe 5(A) Away13:00Senior Saturday League Lost By 119 Runs
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Ickenham 4(H) Home (Little Kingshill CC) 13:00Senior Saturday League Lost By 7 wickets
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Slough 6(A) Away13:00Senior Saturday League Lost By 4 wickets
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Hillingdon Manor 3(H) Home (Little Kingshill CC) 13:00Senior Saturday League CANCELLED
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Windsor 3(A) Away13:00Senior Saturday League CANCELLED
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Stoke Green 4(H) Home (Little Kingshill CC) 13:00Senior Saturday League Won By 2 Wickets
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Uxbridge 4(A) Away13:00Senior Saturday League Won By 3 Wickets
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Chesham 4(H) Home (Little Kingshill CC) 13:00Senior Saturday League Won by 33 runs
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Beaconsfield 4(A) Away13:00Senior Saturday League Won By 5 Wickets
Sat 31 Jul 2021 High Wycombe 5(H) Home (Little Kingshill CC) 13:00Senior Saturday League Lost by 9 wickets
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Ickenham 4(A) Away13:00Senior Saturday League CANCELLED
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Slough 6(H) Home (Little Kingshill CC) 12:30Senior Saturday League Lost by 3 wickets
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Hillingdon Manor 3(A) Away12:30Senior Saturday League CANCELLED
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Windsor 3(H) Home (Little Kingshill CC) 12:30Senior Saturday League Lost By 75 Runs
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Stoke Green 4(A) Away12:30Senior Saturday League Lost by 23 runs