AMERSHAM CC

AMERSHAM CC U11A Strikers Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 21 Apr 2021 Chesham(H) Home (Amersham CC) back pitch17:00Junior Friendly Lost
Thu 29 Apr 2021 Gerrards Cross U11(H) Home (Amersham CC) back pitch17:30Colts Bucks League Won
Wed 05 May 2021 Beaconsfield U11 Thunder(H) Home (Amersham CC) Back Pitch17:40Colts Bucks League Lost
Fri 14 May 2021 Wendover U11 Hurricanes(H) Home (Amersham CC) Back Pitch17:30Colts Bucks League Won
Sat 22 May 2021 Chenies & Latimer U11 Lions(A) Away (Chenies)9:30amColts Bucks League Lost
Wed 26 May 2021 Chesham U11(H) Home (Amersham CC) Back pitch18:00Colts Bucks League Lost
Thu 03 Jun 2021 Wendover U11 Hurricanes(A) Away (Wendover)18:00Colts Bucks League Won
Sun 13 Jun 2021 Gerrards Cross U11(A) Away (Gerrards cross)11:00Colts Bucks League Lost
Fri 25 Jun 2021 Chesham U11(A) Away18:00Colts Bucks League Won
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Chenies & Latimer U11 Lions(H) Home (Amersham CC) Back Pitch10:00Colts Bucks League Lost
Mon 28 Jun 2021 Beaconsfield U11 Thunder(A) Away (Beaconsfield cc)18:00Colts Bucks League Lost by 3 wickets
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Beaconsfield(H) Home (Amersham CC) back pitch9:30Colts Bucks League Lost
Sun 11 Jul 2021 Gerrards cross(H) Home (Amersham CC) back pitch9:30Junior Friendly Lost
Sun 01 Aug 2021 U11B Scorchers(H) Home (Amersham CC) back pitch09:30Junior Friendly CANCELLED
Wed 04 Aug 2021 Chesham(A) Away17:30Junior Friendly Lost