AMERSHAM CC

AMERSHAM CC Saturday 3rd X1 Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 07 May 2022 Hayes 3(H) Home (Little Kingshill CC) 13:00Senior Saturday League Won by 6 wickets
Sat 14 May 2022 OMT 2(A) Away13:00Senior Saturday League Lost by 75 runs
Sat 21 May 2022 Chalfont St Peter 2(H) Home (Little Kingshill CC) 13:00Senior Saturday League Won by 57 runs
Sat 28 May 2022 Tring Park 3(A) Away13:00Senior Saturday League Lost by 8 wickets
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Windsor 2(H) Home (Amersham CC) 13:00Senior Saturday League Won by 3 wickets
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Farnham Common 2(H) Home (Little Kingshill CC) 13:00Senior Saturday League Won by 19 runs
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Hounslow & Whitton 2(A) Away13:00Senior Saturday League Drawn
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Chenies & Latimer(H) Home (Little Kingshill CC) 13:00Senior Saturday League
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Princes Risborough(A) Away13:00Senior Saturday League
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Hayes 3(A) Away13:00Senior Saturday League
Sat 16 Jul 2022 OMT 2(H) Home (Little Kingshill CC) 13:00Senior Saturday League
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Chalfont St Peter 2(A) Away13:00Senior Saturday League
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Tring Park 3(H) Home (Little Kingshill CC) 13:00Senior Saturday League
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Windsor 2(A) Away13:00Senior Saturday League
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Farnham Common 2(A) Away12:30Senior Saturday League
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Hounslow & Whitton 2(H) Home (Little Kingshill CC) 12:30Senior Saturday League
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Chenies & Latimer(A) Away12:30Senior Saturday League
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Princes Risborough(H) Home (Little Kingshill CC) 12:30Senior Saturday League