AMERSHAM CC

AMERSHAM CC Saturday 3rd X1 Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 01 May 2021 Hillingdon Manor 2(H) Home (Little Kingshill CC) 13:00Senior Friendly Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 08 May 2021 Farnham Common(A) Away13:00Senior Saturday League Won By 9 Wickets
Sat 15 May 2021 Princes Risborough(H) Home (Little Kingshill CC) 13:00Senior Saturday League CANCELLED
Sat 22 May 2021 Wooburn Narkovians(A) Away13:00Senior Saturday League Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 29 May 2021 Wraysbury 2(H) Home (Little Kingshill CC) 13:00Senior Saturday League Lost By 53 Runs
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Ickenham 3(A) Away13:00Senior Saturday League Lost By 2 wickets
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Chalfont St Peter(H) Home (Little Kingshill CC) 13:00Senior Saturday League Won By 5 Wickets
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Burnham 3(A) Away13:00Senior Saturday League Lost By 2 wickets
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Hayes 2(H) Home (Little Kingshill CC) 13:00Senior Saturday League Lost By 3 wickets
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Tring Park 3(A) Away13:00Senior Saturday League Won By 3 Runs
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Farnham Common(H) Home (Little Kingshill CC) 13:00Senior Saturday League Drawn
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Princes Risborough(A) Away13:00Senior Saturday League Lost by 96 runs
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Wooburn Narkovians(H) Home (Little Kingshill CC) 13:00Senior Saturday League Won By 133 runs
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Wraysbury 2(A) Away13:00Senior Saturday League Abandoned
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Ickenham 3(H) Home (Little Kingshill CC) 13:00Senior Saturday League Won by 1 wicket
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Chalfont St Peter(A) Away12:30Senior Saturday League Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Burnham 3(H) Home (Little Kingshill CC) 12:30Senior Saturday League Lost By 35 Runs
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Hayes 2(A) Away12:30Senior Saturday League Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Tring Park 3(H) Home (Little Kingshill CC) 12:30Senior Saturday League Lost by 74 runs