AMERSHAM CC

AMERSHAM CC Saturday 1st X1 Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 16 Apr 2022 Ickenham(A) Away12:00Senior Friendly
Sat 23 Apr 2022 Beaconsfield(H) Home (Amersham CC) 12:30Senior Friendly
Sat 30 Apr 2022 TBA(A) AwayTBAHCPL T20
Sat 07 May 2022 Tring Park(H) Home (Amersham CC) 11:30Senior Saturday League
Sat 14 May 2022 Harefield(A) Away11:30Senior Saturday League
Sat 21 May 2022 Cumnor(A) Away11:30Senior Saturday League
Sat 28 May 2022 Chesham(H) Home (Amersham CC) 11:30Senior Saturday League
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Horspath(A) Away11:30Senior Saturday League
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Great Brickhill(H) Home (Amersham CC) 11:30Senior Saturday League
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Oxford Downs(A) Away11:30Senior Saturday League
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Wargrave(H) Home (Amersham CC) 11:30Senior Saturday League
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Thame Town(A) Away11:30Senior Saturday League
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Tring Park(A) Away11:30Senior Saturday League
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Harefield(H) Home (Amersham CC) 11:30Senior Saturday League
Thu 21 Jul 2022 MCC(H) Home (Amersham CC) 11:30Senior Friendly
Fri 22 Jul 2022 Lashings(H) Home (Amersham CC) TBASenior Friendly
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Cumnor(H) Home (Amersham CC) 11:30Senior Saturday League
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Chesham(A) Away11:30Senior Saturday League
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Horspath(H) Home (Amersham CC) 11:30Senior Saturday League
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Great Brickhill(A) Away11:00Senior Saturday League
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Oxford Downs(H) Home (Amersham CC) 11:00Senior Saturday League
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Wargrave(A) Away11:00Senior Saturday League
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Thame Town(H) Home (Amersham CC) 11:00Senior Saturday League