AMERSHAM CC

AMERSHAM CC Saturday 2nd X1 Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 16 Apr 2022 Ickenham 2(H) Home (Amersham CC) 12:00Senior Friendly Lost by 70 runs
Sat 23 Apr 2022 Wraysbury(A) Away12:30Senior Friendly Lost By 12 runs
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Harefield 2(A) Away12:30Senior Friendly Lost 167 Runs
Sat 07 May 2022 Tring Park 2(A) Away13:00Senior Saturday League Won by 57 runs
Sat 14 May 2022 Bushy Park(H) Home (Amersham CC) 13:00Senior Saturday League Lost by 122 runs
Sat 21 May 2022 Marlow(H) Home (Amersham CC) 13:00Senior Saturday League Lost by 58 runs
Sat 28 May 2022 Kew(A) Away13:00Senior Saturday League Lost by 9 wickets
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Chesham 2(H) Home (Amersham CC) 13:00Senior Saturday League Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 11 Jun 2022 High Wycombe 2(A) Away13:00Senior Saturday League Lost by 8 wickets
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Hounslow & Whitton(H) Home (Amersham CC) 13:00Senior Saturday League Lost by 6 runs
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Wraysbury(A) Away13:00Senior Saturday League
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Uxbridge(H) Home (Amersham CC) 13:00Senior Saturday League
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Tring Park 2(H) Home (Amersham CC) 13:00Senior Saturday League
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Bushy Park(A) Away13:00Senior Saturday League
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Marlow(A) Away13:00Senior Saturday League
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Kew(H) Home (Amersham CC) 13:00Senior Saturday League
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Chesham 2(A) Away13:00Senior Saturday League
Sat 13 Aug 2022 High Wycombe 2(H) Home (Amersham CC) 12:30Senior Saturday League
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Hounslow & Whitton(A) Away12:30Senior Saturday League
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Wraysbury(H) Home (Amersham CC) 12:30Senior Saturday League
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Uxbridge(A) Away12:30Senior Saturday League