AMERSHAM CC

AMERSHAM CC Saturday 2nd X1 Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 13 Apr 2024 Inter Club Match(H) Home (Amersham CC) TBASenior Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 20 Apr 2024 Ickenham 2(H) Home (Amersham CC) 12:00Senior Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 04 May 2024 Harefield 2(A) Away12:30Senior Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 11 May 2024 Wooburn Narkovians(H) Home (Amersham CC) 13:00Senior Saturday League Won by 3 wickets
Sat 18 May 2024 Burnham 2(A) Away13:00Senior Saturday League Won by 2 wickets
Sat 25 May 2024 Hounslow & Whitton (H) Home (Amersham CC) 13:00Senior Saturday League Won by 4 wickets
Sat 01 Jun 2024 Maidenhead & Bray(A) Away13:00Senior Saturday League Won by 3 wickets
Sat 08 Jun 2024 Hillingdon Manor(H) Home (Amersham CC) 13:00Senior Saturday League Won by 9 wickets
Sat 15 Jun 2024 Datchet 2(A) Away13:00Senior Saturday League Won by 7 wickets
Sat 22 Jun 2024 Farnham Royal(H) Home (Amersham CC) 13:00Senior Saturday League Won by 7 wickets
Sat 29 Jun 2024 Gerrards Cross 2(A) Away13:00Senior Saturday League
Sat 06 Jul 2024 Bushy Park(H) Home (Amersham CC) 13:00Senior Saturday League
Sat 13 Jul 2024 Wooburn Narkovians(A) Away13:00Senior Saturday League
Sat 20 Jul 2024 Burnham 2(H) Home (Amersham CC) 13:00Senior Saturday League
Sat 27 Jul 2024 Hounslow & Whitton (A) Away13:00Senior Saturday League
Sat 03 Aug 2024 Maidenhead & Bray(H) Home (Amersham CC) 13:00Senior Saturday League
Sat 10 Aug 2024 Hillingdon Manor(A) Away13:00Senior Saturday League
Sat 17 Aug 2024 Datchet 2(H) Home (Amersham CC) 12:30Senior Saturday League
Sat 24 Aug 2024 Farnham Royal(A) Away12:30Senior Saturday League
Sat 31 Aug 2024 Gerrards Cross 2(H) Home (Amersham CC) 12:30Senior Saturday League
Sat 07 Sep 2024 Bushy Park(A) Away12:30Senior Saturday League