AMERSHAM CC

AMERSHAM CC U14A Strikers Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 29 Apr 2024 Chalfont St Peter CC - Under 14(A) Away (Chalfont St Peter CC)5:45pmColts Bucks League
Mon 13 May 2024 Chenies & Latimer CC - U14A(H) Home (Amersham CC) Shardeloes5:45pmColts Bucks League
Thu 16 May 2024 Wendover CC - U14 Hurricanes(H) Home (Amersham CC) 5:45pmColts Bucks League Won by 8 wickets
Mon 27 May 2024 Gerrards Cross CC(A) Away (Gerrards Cross CC)1:30pmColts Bucks League Lost by 7 wickets
Thu 06 Jun 2024 Farnham Common - Under 14(A) Away (Farnham Common, Slough SL2 3QY)1800Colts Bucks League Won by 1
Mon 10 Jun 2024 High Wycombe CC - High Wycombe CC U14 Warriors(H) Home (Amersham CC) 1800Colts Bucks League Lost by 9 wickets
Mon 17 Jun 2024 Beaconsfield CC - Under 14(A) Away1800Colts Bucks League Lost by 10 wickets
Thu 20 Jun 2024 Chesham CC - Under 14(H) Home (Amersham CC) 1800Colts Bucks League Won by 4
Mon 24 Jun 2024 Bledlow Ridge CC Under 14(H) Home (Amersham CC) 6pmColts Bucks League
Thu 27 Jun 2024 Bledlow Ridge CC - Under 14(H) Home (Amersham CC) 1800Colts Bucks League
Sun 14 Jul 2024 Gerrards Cross CC - Under 14(A) Away (Gerrards Cross CC)1800Colts Bucks League
Sun 28 Jul 2024 Farnham Common CC - Under 14(A) Away (Farnham Common CC)1300Colts Bucks League
Sun 04 Aug 2024 Bucks Cricket - Boys U14 MK MCC Foundation Hub(H) Home (Little Kingshill CC) 1100Colts Bucks League
Sun 11 Aug 2024 Chesham CC - Under 14(H) Home (Little Kingshill CC) 1300Colts Bucks League
Thu 15 Aug 2024 Bucks Cricket - Boys U14 South Bucks MCC Foundati(H) Home (Little Kingshill CC) 11:00Colts Bucks League