AMERSHAM CC

AMERSHAM CC Cricket Camp Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 02 Apr 2024 Cricket Camp(H) Home (Amersham CC) 9.30 amJunior Friendly
Wed 03 Apr 2024 Cricket camp(H) Home (Amersham CC) 9.30 amJunior Friendly
Thu 04 Apr 2024 Cricket camp(H) Home (Amersham CC) 9.30 amJunior Friendly
Mon 08 Apr 2024 Cricket camp(H) Home (Amersham CC) 9.30 amJunior Friendly
Tue 09 Apr 2024 Cricket camp(H) Home (Amersham CC) 9.30 amJunior Friendly
Wed 10 Apr 2024 Cricket camp(H) Home (Amersham CC) 9.30 amJunior Friendly
Sun 28 Apr 2024 Bucks Girls U18(H) Home (Little Kingshill CC) 9.30 amCricket Camp
Sun 12 May 2024 Bucks Boys U12 West(H) Home (Little Kingshill CC) 9.30 amCricket Camp
Tue 28 May 2024 Cricket camp(H) Home (Amersham CC) 9.30 amJunior Friendly
Wed 29 May 2024 Cricket camp(H) Home (Amersham CC) 9.30 amJunior Friendly
Thu 30 May 2024 Cricket camp(H) Home (Amersham CC) 9.30 amJunior Friendly
Thu 30 May 2024 Bucks Girls U15 Development(H) Home (Little Kingshill CC) 9.30amCricket Camp
Sun 02 Jun 2024 Bucks Boys U13 County(H) Home (Little Kingshill CC) 9.30amCricket Camp
Sun 09 Jun 2024 Bucks Boys U14 Development(H) Home (Little Kingshill CC) 9.30 amCricket Camp
Sun 23 Jun 2024 Bucks Boys U15(H) Home (Little Kingshill CC) 9.30 amCricket Camp
Sun 30 Jun 2024 Bucks Boys U14(H) Home (Little Kingshill CC) 9.30 amCricket Camp
Sun 07 Jul 2024 Bucks Girls U11(H) Home (Little Kingshill CC) 9.30amCricket Camp
Sun 14 Jul 2024 Bucks Boys U12 County(H) Home (Amersham CC) 9.30amCricket Camp
Mon 29 Jul 2024 Cricket camp(H) Home (Amersham CC) 9.30 amJunior Friendly
Tue 30 Jul 2024 Cricket camp(H) Home (Amersham CC) 9.30 amJunior Friendly
Wed 31 Jul 2024 Cricket camp(H) Home (Amersham CC) 9.30 amJunior Friendly
Thu 01 Aug 2024 Cricket camp(H) Home (Amersham CC) 9.30 amJunior Friendly
Mon 05 Aug 2024 Cricket camp(H) Home (Amersham CC) 9.30 amJunior Friendly
Tue 06 Aug 2024 Cricket camp(H) Home (Amersham CC) 9.30 amJunior Friendly
Wed 07 Aug 2024 Cricket camp(H) Home (Amersham CC) 9.30 amJunior Friendly
Wed 07 Aug 2024 Bucks Girls U12(H) Home (Little Kingshill CC) 9.30amCricket Camp
Thu 08 Aug 2024 Cricket camp(H) Home (Amersham CC) 9.30 amJunior Friendly
Mon 12 Aug 2024 Cricket camp(H) Home (Amersham CC) 9.30 amJunior Friendly
Tue 13 Aug 2024 Cricket camp(H) Home (Amersham CC) 9.30 amJunior Friendly
Wed 14 Aug 2024 Cricket camp(H) Home (Amersham CC) 9.30 amJunior Friendly
Thu 15 Aug 2024 Cricket camp(H) Home (Amersham CC) 9.30 amJunior Friendly
Sun 18 Aug 2024 Bucks Boys EPP(H) Home (Amersham CC) 9.30 amCricket Camp
Mon 19 Aug 2024 Cricket camp(H) Home (Amersham CC) 9.30 amJunior Friendly
Tue 20 Aug 2024 Cricket camp(H) Home (Amersham CC) 9.30 amJunior Friendly
Wed 21 Aug 2024 Cricket camp(H) Home (Amersham CC) 9.30 amJunior Friendly
Thu 22 Aug 2024 Cricket camp(H) Home (Amersham CC) 9.30 amJunior Friendly
Tue 27 Aug 2024 Girls U11 Development(H) Home (Amersham CC) 9.30 amCricket Camp