AMERSHAM CC

RD Patel profile


Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 3735390014028.130022120
Season: 1995
 All teams1212126810024.36001100
Season: 1994
 All teams2523263214030.100011120

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total1369.54337154 - 25022.474.83
1995741.0418674 - 25026.574.54
1994518.5010141 - 14025.255.36
1993110.005044 - 50012.505.00
Recent performances
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
Page size:
 37 items in 4 pages
22 Jul 1995 Saturday 1st X1 v Hurst 1  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
08 Jul 1995 Saturday 1st X1 v Fleet 7  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
28 Jun 1995 Sunday 1st X1 v Exeter 620-51(9.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
27 Jun 1995 Sunday 1st X1 v Bude & North Cornwall 71-18(4.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
26 Jun 1995 Sunday 1st X1 v Werrington 100*4-25(8.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
11 Jun 1995 Sunday 1st X1 v I.S.Rogers XI 240-24(4.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
28 May 1995 Sunday 1st X1 v Henley 230-33(6.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
27 May 1995 Saturday 1st X1 v Hampton Wick Royal 9  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
13 May 1995 Saturday 1st X1 v Chipperfield 16  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
07 May 1995 Sunday 1st X1 v Dinton 00-29(7.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0