AMERSHAM CC

Temoor Alam profile


Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 1212340413444.89001180
Season: 1993
 All teams111134134001000
Season: 1991
 All teams111122709530.00000180

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total544.01114963 - 32024.833.39
1991544.01114963 - 32024.833.39
Recent performances
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
12
Page size:
 12 items in 2 pages
21 Aug 1993 Saturday 1st X1 v Hayes 1st 134*  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
24 Aug 1991 Saturday 1st X1 v Slough 00-29(10.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
03 Aug 1991 Saturday 1st X1 v Eastcote 200-17(7.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
27 Jul 1991 Saturday 1st X1 v Maidenhead & Bray 9  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
20 Jul 1991 Saturday 1st X1 v High Wycombe 171-38(7.0) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
13 Jul 1991 Saturday 1st X1 v Hayes 95*  Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
06 Jul 1991 Saturday 1st X1 v Gerrards Cross 39  Ct 2, St 0, Ro 0
29 Jun 1991 Saturday 1st X1 v Chesham 21*3-32(12.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
22 Jun 1991 Saturday 1st X1 v Finchampstead 152-33(8.0) Ct 2, St 0, Ro 0
08 Jun 1991 Saturday 1st X1 v Ickenham 43  Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0