AMERSHAM CC

Hozefa Hussain profile

  • Taz's Brother

Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 121031744824.861700030
Season: 2021
 All teams650903718.001100000
Season: 2020
 All teams653844842.00600030

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total1283.09396193 - 19020.844.77
2021637.0321873 - 36031.145.89
2020646.06178123 - 19014.833.87
Recent performances
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
12
Page size:
 13 items in 2 pages
11 Jul 2021 Sunday 1st X1 v London Maccabi Vale 42-10(4.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
27 Jun 2021 Sunday 1st X1 v Cookham Dean 371-40(6.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
13 Jun 2021 Sunday 1st X1 v Hemel Hempstead DNB0-16(5.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
30 May 2021 Sunday 1st X1 v Holtwhites Trinibis 201-59(10.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
01 May 2021 Saturday 2nd X1 v Harefield 2 270-57(4.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
24 Apr 2021 Saturday 2nd X1 v Banbury 2 23-36(8.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
27 Sep 2020 Sunday 1st X1 v Cookham Dean 27*2-19(8.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
20 Sep 2020 Sunday 1st X1 v Pimlico Strollers 48  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
13 Sep 2020 Sunday 1st X1 v UCS Old Boys 7*0-37(8.0) Ct 2, St 0, Ro 0
30 Aug 2020 Sunday 1st X1 v Ickenham 1*1-18(9.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0