AMERSHAM CC

Ramesh Sistla profile


Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 242314207219.0918002114
Season: 2024
 All teams9801717221.381300163
Season: 2023
 All teams151512497117.79500151

Bowling history
Recent performances

For performances since

  • Performances
  • Batting by position
  • Batting by dismissal
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
123
Page size:
 23 items in 3 pages
13 Jul 2024 Saturday 4th XI v Chesham 4 0  Ct 2, St 1, Ro 0
29 Jun 2024 Saturday 4th XI v Stoke Green 4 44  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
23 Jun 2024 Sunday 1st X1 v Cryptics 11  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
22 Jun 2024 Saturday 4th XI v Gerrards Cross 4 20  Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
08 Jun 2024 Saturday 4th XI v Uxbridge 5 22  Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
25 May 2024 Saturday 4th XI v Ickenham 5 2  Ct 0, St 1, Ro 0
18 May 2024 Saturday 4th XI v Chesham 5 72  Ct 0, St 1, Ro 0
11 May 2024 Saturday 3rd X1 v Ruislip 2 0  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
10 Sep 2023 Sunday 1st X1 v Potten End 27  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
02 Sep 2023 Saturday 4th XI v Kew 4 5  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
PositionInningsAverageTotal Runs
    
11918.56334
217.007
3237.5075
414.004
Mode of dismissalInnings
  
Did not bat1
Not Out1
Bowled7
Caught7
Lbw4
Run out3
Hit Wicket1