AMERSHAM CC

John Stilborn profile


Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 136322117.33000030
Season: 1984
 All teams136322117.33000030

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total14196.352528449 - 83412.002.69
1985120.008399 - 8319.224.15
198413176.352445356 - 53312.712.52
Recent performances
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
12
Page size:
 14 items in 2 pages
18 May 1985 Saturday 2nd X1 v Chesham 2nd DNB9-83(20.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
09 Sep 1984 Sunday 1st X1 v Ealing 11-24(8.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
05 Aug 1984 Saturday 1st X1 v High Wycombe 14-24(12.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
28 Jul 1984 Saturday 1st X1 v Slough DNB0-31(9.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
21 Jul 1984 Saturday 1st X1 v Hounslow DNB1-30(10.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
14 Jul 1984 Saturday 1st X1 v Reading DNB5-33(17.3) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
07 Jul 1984 Saturday 1st X1 v Tring Park DNB4-22(8.0) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
30 Jun 1984 Saturday 1st X1 v Uxbridge 60-38(10.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
23 Jun 1984 Saturday 1st X1 v Harrow 11*1-38(20.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
16 Jun 1984 Saturday 1st X1 v Staines & Laleham DNB6-53(24.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0