AMERSHAM CC

Chris J Thomas profile


Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 1614144915334.541001010
Season: 1984
 All teams540844421.00000010
Season: 1983
 All teams98131915345.57501000
Season: 1982
 All teams220463523.00500000

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total747.01117752 - 18035.403.77
198411.00500 - 500.005.00
1983418.0012621 - 16063.007.00
1982228.0114632 - 18015.331.64
Recent performances
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
12
Page size:
 15 items in 2 pages
03 Jul 1984 Sunday 1st X1 v Tavistock 22  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
24 Jun 1984 Sunday 1st X1 v Watford Town 10  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
09 Jun 1984 Saturday 3rd X1 v Boyne Hill 3rd 440-5(1.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
02 Jun 1984 Saturday 2nd X1 v Beaconsfield 2nd 8  Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
08 Sep 1983 Sunday 1st X1 v Braunton DNB1-16(4.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
23 Aug 1983 Sunday 1st X1 v Callington 21  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
07 Aug 1983 Sunday 1st X1 v Wombats 250-31(3.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
04 Aug 1983 Sunday 1st X1 v Road & Wit 7  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
13 Jul 1983 Sunday 1st X1 v Walkers's Cricket Circus 43  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
09 Jul 1983 Saturday 2nd X1 v Eastcote 2nd 48  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0