AMERSHAM CC

Manan Parmar profile


Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 302816818925.227940460
Season: 2022
 All teams242204918222.327240360
Season: 2019
 All teams6611908938.00700100

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total954.1432782 - 21040.886.04
2022423.4016932 - 21056.337.14
2019530.3415852 - 46031.605.18
Recent performances
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
123
Page size:
 28 items in 3 pages
07 Aug 2022 Sunday 1st X1 v Brondesbury 35  Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
06 Aug 2022 Saturday 1st X1 v Horspath 12  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
31 Jul 2022 Sunday 1st X1 v Paddington 181-52(8.0) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
30 Jul 2022 Saturday 1st X1 v Chesham 63  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
23 Jul 2022 Saturday 1st X1 v Cumnor 1  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
22 Jul 2022 Saturday 1st X1 v Lashings 22  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
16 Jul 2022 Saturday 1st X1 v Harefield 4  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
09 Jul 2022 Saturday 1st X1 v Tring Park 30  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
26 Jun 2022 Sunday 1st X1 v Headstone Manor 42  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
25 Jun 2022 Saturday 1st X1 v Wargrave 0  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0